Construction Board of Appeals

Meetings


  • 7 p.m.
  • Town Hall
    318 Harrison Avenue
    3rd Floor - Caucus Room
    Harrison, NJ 07029

Dates


  • Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 - Reorganization Meeting